Posted

print

favorite this post $650 / 650ft2 - 2 private rooms FuRnIsHeD ! Living & Bedroom Util. Included (billings) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011
2420 21st street west at poly

(google map)

650ft2 available apr 15

dogs are OK - wooof
house
laundry in bldg
street parking
private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Priv. Bedroom & Living Room ( IF THIS ADD IS UP --- I"M STILL LOOKING) Please read through to the bottom.

Common Question: Is there more than one roommate/renter at this location ? answer: NO... only the renter and the landlord.. which is me. A lot of roommate situations have multiple renters in it because this is a college town so Landlords buy homes and break all the rooms up for rentals. I DONT DO THAT.

This rental requires a six month lease at first then month to month if u stay longer... rent will be 650.00 a month for the first six months Then 650.00 month to month after that. 1 year lease is available Deposit is 650.00 - if u need two months to pay the deposit..i can work with you on that.

I also have this property protected by motion detection cameras. There is 6 laid out across this property. Obviously not in your two private rooms : ) .

DUE to spamers and scamers.. i will not respond to ANY emails sent through craigslist. The phone number to reach me is at the bottom of the add.. If this add is UP.. then im still looking. the map attached is correct within two blocks of my house. I live/own a 3000sq home, two story.


Available 03/23/19. To share part of my house. Your private space is about 650 Sqft Feet.

Furnished ( newer paint,newer carpet,mostly new furniture ) - Private Bedroom w/ attached Private living room. Private bathroom. Both rooms are furnished with everything a person needs. .
ALL UTILITIES ARE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE OF THE RENT. (power/water/gas/Direct TV(during Football season) nfl ticket / WIFI internet). Shared kitchen,Washer/dryer. parking on the street. Location is on the west side of Billings MT. (poly st). I am very close to the colleges and Hospitals. This is a prime location if u work on the west side. I WILL do a Criminal background check.. I don't want Rapests, , Murderers, and Dug dealers/Users in my house. I don't do credit checks.. Your JOB is your credit as far as I am concerned.

----Your private space is about 650 square feet----

Pictures: Furnished.. (red walls) Private Bedroom with huge closet. ( 2010 paint , 2010 plush carpet , mostly new furniture w/ tv and dvd )..queen size bed ( w/all new 2018 bedding), Dresser, night stand light, celling fan , night stand, 6' shelf, Tv, w/Direct TV, DVD player. Also for free is NFL sunday ticket included.

Pictures: (yellow/gold walls) Private Attached living room fully furnished . ( furniture , couch, two end tables, coffee table, computer desk , celling fan, 55inch TV w / Direct TV HD dvr , dvd player.)

NO SMOKING-Vaping / NO DRUGS / NO DRINKING well casual is ok :) / NO PETS of anykind / NO incents / NO candles. -- NO guests/friends which obviously means no overnight guests. If u want to hang out with friends or family and girlfriends ,u will have to go to there resident... I work so thats why I have rules set to my descretion. This rental is fitted for mature responsible persons who like a quiet comfortable atmosphere with no drama.

I prefer a male roommate, will not consider females : reason-( crazy/drama ridden/needy.. need i go on ? ).
( this rental is for one person only as well , if u are a single father with partial custody/visitation that can be worked out. Other than that, dont call and ask for a couple).


I WILL NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS DUE TO SCAMERS AND SPAMERS !!! Phone calls only.. NO texting.
4 0 6 - 5 3 0 - 4 1 2 2 james
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6834548095

posted:

updated:

best of [?]